• (iOS) Cooking Yummy-Restaurant Game cheats more primogems

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Cooking Yummy-Restaurant Game ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Cooking Yummy-Restaurant Game IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ cheats more primogems ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Cooking Yummy-Restaurant Game 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    The levels are reasonably challenging and there are plenty of opportunities to earn more coin through ads. Only problem is some ads force you out of the game. When I don't click ads to avoid force shutdown, ads still pop up anyway after each level and I'm forced out again. Had to keep restarting the game to keep playing. Too much of a hassle.

    Feedback. Failure to request Storage Access (-3★), Forced Ads regardless of Choices (-1★) Every Level (-1★), Piggy Bank should be $ to open early, but Free to open once full (-2★). It is not that I mind watching Ads, it is being forced to watch Ads when I am not seeking any Reward that is the issue. Also, be weary of Advertisers that do not have integrated Content.

    Cooking Yummy-Restaurant Game アーケード elml

    Waste game in the world ever I see this

    Very enjoyable and I love the graphics, you just need to watch an add if you lack of life. Latter part of each level is very hard, it will take days before you even win it.

    I love the game. I finished the French restaurant. When will the new restaurant be open?

    I have had this game on every phone and tablet that I've had I live this game thank you for fun! I also enjoy other games by this devolper keep up the good work guys and gals the only problem I have with this is you have 500 words, gosh, then you start jipa jarring trying to type so much.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :